Skip to content

Welcome (back)

December 24, 2010

My blog has been going since July 2010, with a mix of pieces about music, following a lower-division football team (Mansfield Town. OK, non-league now), travelling on London Underground, and one (so far) customer service nightmare.

If you’ve been reading, thank you, especially if you’ve commented either on or off the blog. I’ve introduced a new feature called Songbook. This is a series of short appreciations of individual songs rather than of musicians or bands – some of the things that would be on my iPod if I had one. I’m also hoping to add a few interviews with people whose music means a lot to me.

So that’s the plan, and it will keep going for as long as I’m enjoying it!

From → Randomness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

